Visual Interest

Meet the Team

Meet the Team


Principals


Mike Morley Principal 

D. 303.981.1946 // mike@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Philadelphia, PA
How'd you fall down the lighting rabbit hole? Tortured by aliens.
Describe yourself in 3 words. ...Be the ball.          Childhood Nickname: Baby Michael. 
I enjoy spending my time... Family time, golfing, traveling. 

Scott Hill Principal      

D. 303.817.3579 // scott@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Madison, WI
How'd you fall down the lighting rabbit hole? It was through the University of Colorado Architectural Engineering program.  You had to emphasize in structures, HVAC, or lighting.  I could not understand anything about structures, HVAC was mostly blowing air around, so that left lighting.  That and Professor David DiLaura had an amazing talent of making you want to learn.
Describe yourself in 3 words. Quiet, Witty, Forward-thinking.
Childhood Nickname: Scooter.
I enjoy spending my time... With my wife and 2 kids, doing anything active outdoors; tele skiing, mountain biking, hiking, fishing, running, golf, camping, traveling. 

Chris Berry Principal

D.303.601.5985 // chris@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Denver, CO
How'd you fall down the lighting rabbit hole? David DiLaura.
Describe yourself in 3 words. Fun, witty, meticulous.
Childhood Nickname: With my last name I had about 100 but I'd say Captain Crunch Berry.
I enjoy spending my time... Being a dad. 


Sales Team


Juliana Ruffalo Sales

C. 303.564.7411 // D. 720.590.6759
juliana@visualinterest.com 

Hometown: Arvada, CO
Describe yourself in 3 words. Honest, friendly, easy-going
Childhood Nickname: Nana.   
I enjoy spending my time… With my two kiddos, hubby, family & friends.  Anything outdoors (hiking, biking, running, playing, etc.) or just enjoying each other's company at a local restaurant, coffee shop or kid-friendly brewery.                          

Andy Hayes Sales

C. 720.545.5259 // D. 720.361.0052
andy@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Tulsa, OK
Describe yourself in 3 words. Hot-blooded, goofy, fun.
Childhood Nickname: Hayes. 
I enjoy spending my time… Playing sports and video games, hiking, traveling and hanging with my dog.

Rich Fair Sales 

C. 303.810.0989 // D. 720.590.6762
rich@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Panama Canal Zone
Describe yourself in 3 words. Funny, enthusiastic, diligent. 
Childhood Nickname: Ricardo.
I enjoy spending my time… Playing guitar with friends, playing golf with friends and BBQ with family and friends. 

 

Phil Stevens Sales 

C. 720.545.5576 // D. 720.590.6751
phil@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Littleton, CO
Describe yourself in 3 words. It is complicated.  
Childhood Nickname: Flipper. 
I enjoy spending my time… Hanging out with my family, playing softball, golfing,  watching football and most other sports. Also going to most sporting events.    

Bill Stolz Sales 

C. 303.378.5156 // D. 720.590.6749
bill@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Palo Alto, CA
Describe yourself in 3 words. Do your best.
Childhood Nickname: Bee Wee.
I enjoy spending my time… with family, friends and walking various trails, especially along the South Platte River.

Ben Haase Contractor Sales

C. 303.957.6256 // D. 720.419.0093
ben@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Milwaukee, WI
Describe yourself in 3 words. Outgoing, funny, exotic. 
Childhood Nickname: Haase
I enjoy spending my time... Golf, Happy Hours, snowboarding.       


Controls Department


Alyssa Weber Controls Manager

D. 803.493.0029 // alyssa@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Syracuse, NY
Describe yourself in 3 words. Adventurous, motivated, social.
Childhood Nickname: My younger siblings couldn’t pronounce my name, so I was sissa. The nickname aweb came shortly after, and still stands to this day.
I enjoy spending my time… Snowboarding and traveling as much as possible. Playing and watching just about any sport. Searching for adventure in the form of camping, hiking, backpacking, climbing, rafting, running, biking, swimming.       

Jarrod Reimer Controls Engineer

D. 303.319.5255 // jarrod@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Beatrice, NE
Describe yourself in 3 words. I'd rather not. 
Childhood Nickname: J.
I enjoy spending my time… Running, road biking, playing ball with my German Shepherd, riding my Harley, trying new breweries, trying new restaurants, watching college sports, and traveling.

Jeff Stucker Controls Technician

D. 720.545.4152 // jeff@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Denver, CO
Describe yourself in 3 words: Curious, conscientious, seasonably-hairy.
Childhood Nickname: Deaf Jeff - cruel, to be sure, but remarkably prophetic.
I enjoy spending my time…Playing grass volleyball, traveling, tinkering, cooking with my wife and kid, gardening, hanging out with our volleyball crew

 

Dorthea Gooch Controls Quotes           

D. 720.403.2025 // dorthea@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Spokane, WA
Describe yourself in 3 words. Go Cubs Go.
Childhood Nickname: Diesel D.
I enjoy spending my time… Camping, hiking and trying new beers!

Luke Shubin Intern

P. 303.861.8448 // luke@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Camarillo, CA
Describe yourself in 3 words. Ambitious, motivated, outgoing. 
Childhood Nickname: Shubin (Still my nickname today).
I enjoy spending my time… with friends, running, weightlifting, snowboarding, going to concerts.

 

Quotes / Order Management


jodie Cassella Associate Quotations Order Management

D. 720.590.6713 // jodie@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Arlington, TX
Describe yourself in 3 words. Patient, determined, sincere.
Childhood Nickname: Jod. 
I enjoy spending my time… 
With my family & friends.  Traveling, camping, hiking, snowshoeing, and anything else that involves being outside.

Mark Brashear Quotations 

D. 720.590.6727 // mark@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Portland,OR
Describe yourself in 3 words.  Single... readyto...mingle.
Childhood Nickname: Lil' Grom.
I enjoy spending my time... adventuring with my daughter, in a hammock, surfing, kiteboarding. 

Crystal Gooch Quotations

D. 720.590.6782 // crystal@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Black Forest, CO
Describe yourself in 3 words. Loyal, happy, courageous.
Childhood Nickname: Crissy.
I enjoy spending my time... hiking, baking, camping, cleaning (really) and spending time with my wife and family.

 

Bobbi Gallardo Quotations 

D. 720.434.4301 // bobbi@visualinterest.com 

Hometown: Florence, CO
Describe yourself in 3 words. Cool, giving, diligent.
Childhood Nickname: Baby Bobbi.
I enjoy spending my time... Hanging out with my better half/family/friends, camping/anything outdoors, going to concerts, doing outdoor photography... and secretly reading/watching UFO files. 

Carrie Joyce Order Management

D. 720.592.6701 // carrie@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Milwaukee, WI
Describe yourself in 3 words. Energetic, fun-loving, sincere.
Childhood Nickname: Carrot Toppings.
I enjoy spending my time...Hiking, camping, bike riding, running my dogs. 

Amy Lindquist Order Management 

D. 720.590.6757 // amy@visualinterest.com 

Hometown: Lafayette, CO
Describe yourself in 3 words. Quirky, effervescent, genuine.
Childhood Nickname: I never really had a nickname, but when I was 6 or 7, I wanted my family to call me “Big Al” for some reason.
I enjoy spending my time... Playing the cello, obsessing over movies and TV shows, reading, riding my bike around town, and hanging out with my friends and family.

 

Lisa Taylor Order Management

D. 720.590.6719 // lisa@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Larkspur, CO
Describe yourself in 3 words. Witty, cheerful, good-humored.
Childhood Nickname: Leona, Queen of Mean.
I enjoy spending my time... Reading, walking around the city  or hiking in the mountains, playing video games, watching Sci-Fi movies, painting -- though I wish I did this more often.

 

Customer Service / Project Management


Jennifer Miller Associate Customer Service Project Management 

D. 720.590.6711 // jennifer@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Denver, CO
Describe yourself in 3 words. Sweet, sassy, loyal.
Childhood Nickname: J or J.J.
I enjoy spending my time... Hiking, spending time with friends and family, listening to music.

 

Megan Mitchell Project Management

D. 303.590.6733 // megan@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Denver, CO
Describe yourself in 3 words. Loyal, hilarious, patriotic.
Childhood Nickname: Meganamess.
I enjoy spending my time... Traveling, visiting Presidential Libraries, photography, scrapbooking, spending time with family & friends, and enjoying the antics of my furry children – Giselle Louise the Border Collie/Terrier Mix, and George Bush the Pug.  

Laura Keeble Project Management

D. 303.957.6256 // laura@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Austin, TX
Describe yourself in 3 words. Dolly, Beyonce, Selena.
Childhood Nickname: Booboos.
I enjoy spending my time... Bike riding and woodworking.            

 

Theresa Longaker Customer Service

D. 303.861.8448 // theresa@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Denver, CO
Describe yourself in 3 words. Contagious, stellar personality.
Childhood Nickname: Butchy (...thanks, dad).
I enjoy spending my time.. Laughing, and surrounding myself with people who have a good sense of humor. 

 

Sales Development


Ann Vigil Sales Development

D. 720.590.6695 // ann@visualinterest.com                  

Hometown: Westminster, CO
Describe yourself in 3 words. Compassionate, good listener, practical.
Childhood Nickname: Do I really have to make this public? Bugger Jean.
I enjoy spending my time... Hanging out with family. 

Emily Moore Sales Development

D. 720.590.6710 // emily@visualinterest.com                        

Hometown: San Diego, CA
Describe yourself in 3 words. San Diego Girl.
Childhood Nickname: M&M.   
I enjoy spending my time... Reading, hiking, biking, camping, snowboarding, boating, playing soccer, going to concerts, cooking, wine tasting and fun with friends & family

Greg Kane Sales Development

D. 720.419.0092 // greg@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Philadelphia, PA
Describe yourself in 3 words. Work in progress.
Childhood Nickname: Junior. 
I enjoy spending my time... Dirt biking, Stand-up jet ski-boating, Camping and being outside.                                                                                                                                               .

 

Brian Jack Sales Development

D. 303.309.1669 // brian@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Centennial, CO
Describe yourself in 3 words. Adventurous, calm, witty.
Childhood Nickname: BJ (my initials).
I enjoy spending my time... Going to breweries, snowboarding, hiking, camping, hanging out with friends and going to concerts.

Kathleen Keaveny Marketing Coordinator

D. 303.309.1670 // kathleen@visualinterest.com 

Hometown: Kansas City, MO
Describe yourself in 3 words. Honest, determined, creative.
Childhood Nickname: Kat or Kath. 
I enjoy spending my time... Skiing, traveling, biking around to breweries and spending time with loved ones.         

Justine Elliott Sales Development

D. 720.590.6720 // justine@visualinterest.com

Lauren Necko Director of Marketing

D. 720.590.6771 // lauren@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Jamestown, NC
Describe yourself in 3 words. Adventurous, witty, stubborn.
Childhood Nickname: Len (my initials).
I enjoy spending my time... Being on a snowboard, a 14er, a mountain bike or any activity that warrants a visit to a brewery afterward.           


Office Support


Maia Aden Office Manager

D. 720.590.6726 // maia@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Denver, CO
Describe yourself in 3 words. Creative, quirky, rebellious.
Childhood Nickname: Maia Kabaya.
I enjoy spending my time... Anything that involves my family and friends.

 

Fish Taco VI Mascot / Party Animal

D. 303.861.8448 // taco@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Describe yourself in 3 words. Cold-blooded, gullible, hiptster (I pride myself on going against the mainstream).
Childhood NicknamePinche Marlito.
I enjoy spending my time... Partying, competing in staring contests, checking out mermaids, painting with water colors, making new friends, and taking selfies for my Finstagram. (Follow me! @TacoFinsta)

Pam Johnson Accountant

D. 720.590.6743 // pamela@visualinterest.com

Hometown: Edinboro, PA
Describe yourself in 3 words. Staunch, Fastidious, Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious.
Childhood Nickname: Penelope.  
I enjoy spending my time... 
Practicing yoga, riding horses, reading, gardening, and spending time with my family doing just about anything.

Melissa Harvey Accounts receivable Specialist

D. 303.309.1671 // melissa@visualinterest.com