Visual Interest / (303) 861-8448

3444 Brighton Blvd / Denver, CO 80216

 

                                                                     CLICK MAP TO ENLARGE

Sign Up For Product & Event Updates!

DUE TO HEAVY CONSTRUCTION ON BRIGHTON BOULEVARD, OUR FRONT DOOR ENTRANCE IS NOT ACCESSIBLE.

DO NOT PARK ON BRIGHTON BLVD.

PLEASE ENTER THROUGH BACK OF BUILDING, SEE MAP FOR ADDITIONAL PARKING INFORMATION

Principals

Chris Berry Principal | D. 720.590.6709 | C. 303.601.5985
chris@visualinterest.com

Michael Morley Principal | D. 720.590.6735 | C. 303.981.1946
mike@visualinterest.com

Scott Hill Principal  | D. 720.590.6758 | C. 303.817.3579
scott@visualinterest.com

Sales

General Inquiries - sales@visualinterest.com

Micaila Vaughn Associate-Sales | D. 303.861.8448

sales@visualinterest.com

Krista Herrick Sales | D. 720.590.6720 | C. 720.317.6525
krista@visualinterest.com

Phil Stevens Sales | D. 720.590.6751 | C. 720.545.5576
phil@visualinterest.com

Andy Hayes Sales | D. 720.361.0052 | C. 720.545.5259
andy@visualinterest.com

Juliana Ruffalo / LEED AP BD+C Sales | D. 720.590.6759 | C. 303.564.7411
juliana@visualinterest.com

Rich Fair/LC Sales | D. 720.590.6762 | C. 303.810.0989
rich@visualinterest.com

Bill Stolz Sales | D. 720.590.6749 | C. 303.378.5156
bill@visualinterest.com

Ben Haase Contractor Sales | D. 720.419.0093 | C. 303.957.6256
ben@visualinterest.com

controls

General Inquiries - controls@visualinterest.com

Alyssa Weber / PE, LEED AP BD+C | Controls Manager  | D./C. 803.493.0029
alyssa@visualinterest.com

Jarrod Reimer / PE, LEED AP BD+C Controls Engineer | D. 720.590.6769 | C. 303.319.5255
jarrod@visualinterest.com

Jeff Stucker Controls | D. 720.545.4153 | C. 720.636.1066
jeff@visualinterest.com

Dorthea Gooch Controls Quotes | D. 720.403.2025

dorthea@visualinterest.com

Luke Shubin Controls Intern | D. 303.861.8448
luke@visualinterest.com

SALES DEVELOPMENT

General Inquiries - salesdevelopment@visualinterest.com
Ann Vigil Sales Development  | D. 720.590.6695
ann@visualinterest.com

Emily Moore Sales Development | P. 303.861.8448 | D. 720.590.6710
emily@visualinterest.com

Greg Kane Sales Development | D. 720.419.0092
greg@visualinterest.com

Brian Jack Sales Development | D. 303.309.1669
brian@visualinterest.com

Quotes 

General Inquiries - quotes@visualinterest.com

Jodie Cassella/ LC, LEED AP Associate-Quotations/Order Management | D. 720.590.6713
jodie@visualinterest.com

Amy Lindquist Order Management | D. 720.590.6757
amy@visualinterest.com

Carrie Joyce Order Management  | D. 720.590.6701
carrie@visualinterest.com

Lisa Taylor Order Management  | D. 720.590.6719          
lisa@visualinterest.com

Mark Brashear Quotations | D. 720.590.6727
mark@visualinterest.com

Bobbi Gallardo Quotations | D 720.590.6778.
bobbi@visualinterest.com

Crystal Gooch Quotations | D. 720.590.6782
crystal@visualinterest.com

Customer Service AND PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Jennifer Miller  Associate - Customer Service/Project Management | D. 720.590.6711
jennifer@visualinterest.com

Megan Mitchell Project Management | D. 720.590.6733
megan@visualinterest.com

Laura Keeble Project Management | D. 720.419.0091
laura@visualinterest.com

Theresa Longaker Customer Service | P. 303.861.8448                                                                     theresa@visualinterest.com

MARKETING

Lauren Necko Director of Marketing | D. 720.590.6771 | C. 336.312.2829
lauren@visualinterest.com

Kathleen Keaveny Marketing Coordinator | D. 303.309.1670
kathleen@visualinterest.com

office Support

Maia Aden Office Manager | P. 303.861.8448 | D. 720.590.6726
maia@visualinterest.com

Pamela Johnson Accountant | P. 303.861.8448 | D. 720.590.6743
pamela@visualinterest.com

 

career opportunities -- CHECK HERE!